Top Teacher Award Voting 2013 - KMSP-TV

Please note the following:
Voting is no longer available for round 1
Sorted By:
Vote for your favorite Top Teacher
Teacher:  Neil Lahammer
Subject:  3rd Grade
School:  Burnside Elementary, Red Wing, MN
Vote Totals:  1563
Teacher:  Byron Rice
Subject:  English/History
School:  Breck
Vote Totals:  6956
Teacher:  Emily Kopfmann
Subject:  Special Education Teacher
School:  AFSA High School, Vadnais Heights, MN
Vote Totals:  712
Teacher:  Randi Erlandson
Subject:  Music Teacher
School:  Glencoe Silver Lake High School
Vote Totals:  652
Teacher:  Joseph Bue
Subject:  Math Teacher
School:  Roseville High School
Vote Totals:  7805
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Top Teacher Award Voting 2013

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.
Top Teacher Award Voting 2013

Top Teacher Award Voting 2013

Vote for the final Top Teacher winner!

Powered by WorldNow

11358 Viking Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Phone: (952) 944-9999
Fax: (952) 942-0455

Didn't find what you were looking for?
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2013 Fox Television Stations, Inc. and Worldnow. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Ad Choices